WPForms GSheetConnector - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Google Sheet
zh_CN: 谷歌表格

en: <img style='width:30px;margin-right: 10px;' src='
zh_CN: <img style='width：30px;右边距：10px;' src='

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en:  <span style="color: #ff0000; font-weight: bold;">Upgrade to PRO</span>
zh_CN: <span style="color: #ff0000; font-weight: bold;">升级到 PRO</span>

en: There's something wrong with your code...
zh_CN: 代码有误.

en: This settings page is deprecated and will be removed in upcoming version. Move your settings to the <a target="_blank" href="
zh_CN: 此设置页面已弃用，并将在即将发布的版本中删除。将您的设置移动到 <a target=“_blank” href=”

en: Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: 谷歌工作表设置

en: Google Sheet Name
zh_CN: Google 表格名称

en: Go to your google account and click on"Google apps" icon and than click "Sheets". Select the name of the appropriate sheet you want to link your contact form or create new sheet.
zh_CN: 转到您的Google帐户，然后单击“Google应用程序”图标，然后单击“表格”。选择要链接联系表单或创建新表单的相应工作表的名称。

en: Google Sheet Id
zh_CN: Google 表格 ID

en: you can get sheet id from your sheet URL
zh_CN: 您可以从工作表 URL 获取工作表 ID

en: Google Sheet Tab Name
zh_CN: Google 表格标签页名称

en: Open your Google Sheet with which you want to link your contact form . You will notice a tab names at bottom of the screen. Copy the tab name where you want to have an entry of contact form.
zh_CN: 打开要链接联系表单的 Google 表格。您会注意到屏幕底部的选项卡名称。将选项卡名称复制到要输入联系人表单的位置。

en: Google Tab Id
zh_CN: Google 标签页 ID

en: you can get tab id from your sheet URL
zh_CN: 您可以从工作表 URL 获取选项卡 ID

en: Upgrade to WPForms Google sheet Connector PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 WPForms Google sheet Connector PRO

en: Click Here Demo
zh_CN: 点击这里演示

en: Sheet URL (Click Here to view Sheet with submitted data.)
zh_CN: 工作表 URL（单击此处查看包含已提交数据的工作表。

en: WPForms Google Sheet Connector PRO Features
zh_CN: WPForms Google 表格连接器

en: Google Sheets API (Up-to date)
zh_CN: Google 表格 API（最新）

en: One Click Authentication
zh_CN: 一键认证

en: Click & Fetch Sheet Automated
zh_CN: Click & Fetch Sheet 自动化

en: Automated Sheet Name & Tab Name
zh_CN: Google 表格标签页名称

en: Manually Adding Sheet Name & Tab Name
zh_CN: 启用手动添加工作表名称和选项卡名称。

en: Supported WPForms Lite/Pro
zh_CN: 支持的 WPForms Lite/Pro

en: Latest WordPress & PHP Support
zh_CN: 最新的WordPress和PHP支持

en: Support WordPress Multisite
zh_CN: 支持WordPress多站点

en: Multiple Forms to Sheet
zh_CN: 多种形式到片材

en: Roles Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Creating New Sheet Option
zh_CN: 创建新工作表选项

en: Authenticated Email Display
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的电子邮件显示

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Using Smart Tags
zh_CN: 使用智能标记

en: Custom Ordering
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Image / PDF Attachment Link
zh_CN: 图片 / PDF 附件链接

en: Sheet Headers Settings
zh_CN: 工作表标题设置

en: Click to Sync
zh_CN: 单击"同步"

en: Sheet Sorting
zh_CN: 谷歌工作表设置

en: Excellent Priority Support
zh_CN: 卓越的优先支持

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: A way to connect WordPress
zh_CN: 连接WordPress的一种方式

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Google Sheets Pro
zh_CN: Google 表格专业版

en: Ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: The Most Powerful Bridge Between WordPress  and
zh_CN: WordPress 和

en: Google Sheets
zh_CN: Google表格

en: Now available for popular
zh_CN: 现在可用于流行

en: Contact Forms
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Page Builder Forms
zh_CN: 页面生成器表单

en: E-commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: Platforms like
zh_CN: 像这样的平台

en: Check Demo
zh_CN: 检查演示

en: Choose Google API Setting :
zh_CN: 选择 Google API 设置：

en: Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 使用现有客户端/密钥（自动 Google API 配置）

en: Use Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration) (Upgrade To PRO)
zh_CN: 使用手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）（升级到专业版）

en: Upgrade To PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: WPForms - Google Sheet Integration
zh_CN: WPForms - Google 表格集成

en: Authenticate with your Google account, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐户进行身份验证，请按照以下步骤操作：

en: Click on the "Sign In With Google" button.
zh_CN: 点击“使用 Google 登录”按钮。

en: Grant permissions for the following:
zh_CN: 授予以下权限：

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云盘

en: * Ensure that you enable the checkbox for each of these services.
zh_CN: * 确保为其中每一项服务启用复选框。

en: This will allow the integration to access your Google Drive and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 这将允许集成访问您的 Google Drive 和 Google 表格。

en: Google Access Code
zh_CN: 谷歌访问代码

en: Currently Active
zh_CN: 目前活跃的

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: On deactivation, all your data saved with authentication will be removed and you need to reauthenticate with your google account and configure sheet name and tab.
zh_CN: 停用后，使用身份验证保存的所有数据都将被删除，您需要使用您的 Google 帐户重新进行身份验证并配置工作表名称和选项卡。

en: Click Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 点击通过 Google 登录

en: Something went wrong! It looks you have not given the permission of Google Drive and Google Sheets from your google account.Please Deactivate Auth and Re-Authenticate again with the permissions.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！看起来您没有从您的 Google 帐户中获得 Google Drive 和 Google 表格的许可。请停用身份验证，然后使用权限重新进行身份验证。

en: Also,
zh_CN: 还，

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: and if it displays "GSheetConnector for WP Contact Forms" under Third-party apps with account access then remove it.
zh_CN: 如果它在具有帐户访问权限的第三方应用程序下显示“GSheetConnector for WP Contact Forms”，则将其删除。

en: Connected email account: %s
zh_CN: 已连接的电子邮件帐户：%s

en: Something went wrong ! Your Auth Code may be wrong or expired. Please Deactivate AUTH and Re-Authenticate again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！您的授权码可能错误或已过期。请停用 AUTH 并重新进行身份验证。

en:  We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused.
zh_CN: 我们不会将您的Google帐户中的任何数据存储在我们的服务器上，所有内容都经过处理并存储在您的服务器上。我们非常重视您的隐私，并确保它永远不会被滥用。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: No errors found.
zh_CN: 没有发现错误.

en: No log file exists as no errors are generated.
zh_CN: 不存在日志文件，因为不会生成任何错误。

en: Next steps…
zh_CN: 下一步…

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en:  Multiple Forms to Sheets, Custom mail tags and much more...
zh_CN: 多种表单到工作表、自定义邮件标签等等......

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility with WPForms Third-Party Plugins
zh_CN: 与WPForms第三方插件的兼容性

en: Multi Languages
zh_CN: 多语言

en: This plugin supports multi-languages as well!
zh_CN: 这个插件也支持多种语言！

en: Support Wordpress multisites
zh_CN: 支持Wordpress多站点

en: With the use of a Multisite, you’ll also have a new level of user-available: the Super
                                    Admin.
zh_CN: 通过使用多站点，您还将拥有一个新的用户可用级别：超级
                                    管理。

en: Product Support
zh_CN: 产品支持

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Understand all the capabilities of WPForms GsheetConnector
zh_CN: 了解 WPForms GsheetConnector 的所有功能

en: Ticket Support
zh_CN: 购买支持

en: Direct help from our qualified support team
zh_CN: 官方专业团队为您直接提供帮助

en: Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 联盟计划

en: Earn flat 30
zh_CN: 赚取固定 30

en: on every sale
zh_CN: 在每笔销售中

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: WPForms - Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: WPForms - Google 表格设置

en: This settings page is deprecated and moved old settings to new settings.Follow these below steps to import the old settings into the new settings.
zh_CN: 此设置页面已弃用，并将旧设置移至新设置。按照以下步骤将旧设置导入到新设置中。

en: Select the form which you want to connect with your spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 然后选择要与电子表格连接的表单。

en: Then you can see your old settings here.
zh_CN: 然后，您可以在此处查看旧设置。

en: Please rate
zh_CN: 请评价

en: WPForms - GSheetConnector
zh_CN: WPForms - GSheet连接器

en: to help us spread the word.
zh_CN: 帮助我们传播这个词。

en: Made with ♥ by the GSheetConnector Team
zh_CN: ♥ 由 GSheetConnector 团队制作

en: Free Plugins
zh_CN: 免费插件

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: WPForms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: WPForms Google 表格连接器

en: WPForms, A bridge between your WordPress based WPForms and Google Sheets. It helps to record the entries in real-time.
zh_CN: WPForms，基于 WordPress 的 WPForms 和 Google 表格之间的桥梁。它有助于实时记录条目。

en: PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Ninja Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Ninja Forms Google 表格连接器

en: Ninja Forms, A bridge between your WordPress based Ninja Forms and Google Sheets. It helps to record the entries in real-time.
zh_CN: Ninja Forms，基于 WordPress 的 Ninja Forms 和 Google 表格之间的桥梁。它有助于实时记录条目。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Gravity Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: 与 Google 表格关联的 Gravity Forms

en: Gravity Forms Google Sheets Connector Plugin is a Bridge between your Gravity Forms and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: Gravity Forms Google 表格连接器插件是 Gravity Forms 和 Google 表格之间的桥梁。

en: WooCommerce Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: WooCommerce Google 表格连接器

en: WooCommerce Google Spreadsheet Addon Plugin to connect with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Google 电子表格插件 用于连接 Google 表格的插件。

en: Elementor Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Elementor Forms Google 表格连接器

en: A bridge between your WordPress based Elementor Forms or Metform Elementor Builder to Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 基于 WordPress 的 Elementor Forms 或 Metform Elementor Builder 到 Google 表格之间的桥梁。

en: CF7 Google Sheets Connector
zh_CN: CF7 Google 表格连接器

en: CF7 Google Sheet Connector is an addon plugin, A bridge between your WordPress based Contact Form 7 forms and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: CF7 Google Sheet Connector 是一个插件插件，是您基于 WordPress 的联系表格 7 表单和 Google 表格之间的桥梁。

en: Easy Digital Downloads Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: 轻松数字下载 Google 表格连接器

en: Easy Digital Downloads Google Sheet Connector sends orders entries to Google Sheet in a real-time
zh_CN: 轻松数字下载 Google 表格连接器将订单条目实时发送到 Google 表格

en: Avada Forms Google Sheet Connector Pro
zh_CN: Avada Forms Google Sheet 连接器专业版

en: Avada Theme Fusion Builder addon, simplifies real-time data transmission from Avada theme-based forms to Google Sheets with premium features.
zh_CN: Avada Theme Fusion Builder插件，通过高级功能简化了从基于Avada主题的表单到Google Sheets的实时数据传输。

en: Available PRO Version
zh_CN: 可用的 PRO 版本

en: Divi Forms Google Sheet Connector Pro
zh_CN: Divi Forms Google 表格连接器专业版

en: Divi Forms GSheetConnector, an addon for DIVI Theme/Builder, simplifies real-time syncing of data from DIVI theme forms to both the database and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: Divi Forms GSheetConnector 是 DIVI Theme/Builder 的插件，简化了数据从 DIVI 主题表单到数据库和 Google 表格的实时同步。

en: GSheetConnector for Forminator Forms
zh_CN: 用于 Forminator 表单的 GSheetConnector

en: GSheetConnector for Forminator Forms is an addon plugin, A bridge between your WordPress based Forminator Forms forms and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: GSheetConnector for Forminator Forms 是一个插件插件，是您基于 WordPress 的 Forminator Forms 表单和 Google 表格之间的桥梁。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: GSheetConnector for Formidable Forms
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 重力形式提要设置

en: Formidable Forms, A bridge between your WordPress based Formidable Forms forms and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: Formidable Forms，基于WordPress的Formidable Forms表单和Google表格之间的桥梁。

en: Caldera Forms Google Sheets Connector
zh_CN: 与 Google 表格关联的 Gravity Forms

en: Caldera Forms Closure, No more updates on this plugin Due to Caldera Forms being sunset/retired on December 31, 2021
zh_CN: Caldera Forms 关闭，由于 Caldera Forms 将于 2021 年 12 月 31 日日落/停用，因此此插件不再更新

en: WPForms Connected with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 与 Google 表格连接的 WPForms

en: No WPForms are Connected with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 没有WPForms与Google表格连接。

en: Like & Subscribe our channel for regular updates
zh_CN: 喜欢并订阅我们的频道以获取定期更新

en: Submit A Ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: We offer excellent support through our advanced ticket system. Make sure to register your purchase first to access our support services and other resources.
zh_CN: 我们通过先进的票务系统提供卓越的支持。 确保首先注册您的购买以访问我们的支持服务和其他资源。

en: Submit a ticket
zh_CN: 提交工单

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: This is the place to go to reference different aspects of the theme. Our online documentaiton is an incredible resource for learning the ins and outs.
zh_CN: 这是参考主题不同方面的地方。我们的在线文档是了解来龙去脉的绝佳资源。

en: Version :
zh_CN: 版本：

en: DASHBOARD
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: GoogleSheet Form Settings
zh_CN: GoogleSheet 表单设置

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Copy System Info to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: If you have
zh_CN: 如果你有

en: enabled, errors are stored in a log file. Here you can find the last 100 lines in reversed order so that you or the GSheetConnector support team can view it easily. The file cannot be edited here.
zh_CN: 启用后，错误将存储在日志文件中。在这里，您可以以相反的顺序找到最后 100 行，以便您或 GSheetConnector 支持团队可以轻松查看它。无法在此处编辑文件。

en: Copy Error Log to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: WPForm Google Sheet Connector PRO Features
zh_CN: WPForm Google Sheet Connector PRO功能

en: How to configure your Google Spreadsheet with WPForms plugin?
zh_CN: 如何使用 WPForms 插件配置您的 Google 电子表格？

en: Go to the WPForms Menu and click on  Googlesheet .
zh_CN: 转到 WPForms 菜单，然后单击 Googlesheet 。

en: Then click on the Google Sheet tab.
zh_CN: 然后单击 Google 表格选项卡。

en: Then go to Form Settings Tab.
zh_CN: 然后转到“表单设置”选项卡。

en: Then Select the form which you want to connect with your spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 然后选择要与电子表格连接的表单。

en: Enter Google Sheet name and Google Sheet tab name inside the Google Sheet tab..
zh_CN: 在 Google 表格标签页中输入 Google 表格名称和 Google 表格标签页名称。

en: Why I am Getting Error 500 After Installing Plugin.
zh_CN: 为什么我在安装插件后收到错误 500。

en: Following are few of the points which will help to debug the issue.
zh_CN: 以下是有助于调试问题的一些要点。

en: 1) Enable debug by adding&nbsp;following in your wp-config.php file before /* That’s all, stop editing! Happy blogging.
zh_CN: 1） 通过在 wp-config.php 文件之前添加以下内容来启用调试 /* 就这样，停止编辑！祝您写博客愉快。

en: define(‘WP_DEBUG’, true); define(‘WP_DEBUG_LOG’, true); define(‘SCRIPT_DEBUG’, true); define(‘SAVEQUERIES’, true);
zh_CN: define（'WP_DEBUG'， 真）;define（'WP_DEBUG_LOG'， true）;define（'SCRIPT_DEBUG'， 真）;define（'SAVEQUERIES'， true）;

en: And then try to activate the plugin again. This will create a debug.log under wp-content folder.&nbsp;Check for WPForms google sheet connector error if so send us the file at support@westerndeal.com
zh_CN: 然后尝试再次激活插件。这将在wp-content文件夹下创建一个debug.log。检查WPForms谷歌表连接器错误，如果是这样，请将文件发送给我们 support@westerndeal.com

en: 2) Check the log that is created by WPForms google sheet. For that click “View” from goggle sheet integration page. Let us know if there is any error we will assist you.
zh_CN: 2）检查WPForms谷歌表格创建的日志。为此，请单击护目镜表集成页面中的“查看”。如果有任何错误，请告诉我们，我们将为您提供帮助。

en: How do I get the Google Access Code required in step 3 of Installation?
zh_CN: 如何获取安装步骤 3 中所需的 Google 访问代码？

en: On the&nbsp;<code>Admin Panel &gt; WPForms &gt; Google Sheets.</code>
zh_CN: 在<code>Admin Panel &gt; WPForms &gt; Google Sheets.</code>

en: Go to “Integration” tab and click on "Get Code" button.
zh_CN: 转到“集成”选项卡，然后单击“获取代码”按钮。

en: In a popup Google will ask you to authorize the plugin to connect to your Google Sheets. Authorize it – you may have to log in to your Google account if you aren’t already logged in.
zh_CN: 在弹出窗口中，Google 会要求您授权插件连接到您的 Google 表格。授权 - 如果您尚未登录，则可能需要登录您的Google帐户。

en: On the next screen, you should receive the Access Code. Copy it.
zh_CN: 在下一个屏幕上，您应该会收到访问代码。复制它。

en: Now you can paste this code back in the Google Access Code.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以将此代码粘贴回 Google 访问代码中。

en: Submitted Value is not showing in Googlesheet.
zh_CN: 提交的值未显示在 Googlesheet 中。

en: Sometimes it can take a while of spinning before it goes through. But if the entries never show up in your Sheet then one of these things might be the reason:
zh_CN: 有时它可能需要一段时间才能通过。但是，如果条目从未出现在您的工作表中，那么以下原因之一可能是：

en: Wrong access code ( Check debug log )
zh_CN: 错误的访问代码（检查调试日志）

en: Wrong Sheet name or tab name
zh_CN: 工作表名称或选项卡名称错误

en: Wrong Column name ( Column names in the WPForms. It cannot have underscore, space or any special characters. )
zh_CN: 错误的列名称 （ WPForms 中的列名称。它不能包含下划线、空格或任何特殊字符。)

en: Please double-check those items and hopefully getting them right will fix the issue.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查这些项目，希望正确处理它们可以解决问题。

en: Why I am not showing WPForms Values(submitted data) in My Googlesheet?
zh_CN: 为什么我没有在我的 Googlesheet 中显示 WPForms 值（提交的数据）？

en: Wrong Column name mapping ( Column names in the WPForms. It cannot have underscore, space or any special characters )
zh_CN: 错误的列名称映射 （ WPForms 中的列名称。它不能有下划线、空格或任何特殊字符：）

en: Enter Column Name Upgrade To Pro &hellip;
zh_CN: 输入列名升级到专业版...

en: Publishing processing stopped by conditional logic.
zh_CN: 发布处理因条件逻辑而停止。

en: GSheetConnector Feed Settings
zh_CN: Gsheetconnector Gravityforms 源设置

en: Add New Feed
zh_CN: 添加新源

en: <strong>Authentication Required:</strong>
                      You must have to <a href="admin.php?page=wpform-google-sheet-config" target="_blank">Authenticate using your Google Account</a> along with Google Drive and Google Sheets Permissions in order to enable the settings for configuration.</p>
zh_CN: <strong>需要身份验证：</strong>
                      您必须 <a href="admin.php?page=wpform-google-sheet-config" target="_blank">使用您的 Google 帐户</a> 以及 Google 云端硬盘和 Google 表格权限进行身份验证，才能启用配置设置。</p>

en: Enable Settings
zh_CN: 启用设置

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Integration Mode
zh_CN: 集成模式

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Automatic (Upgrade To Pro)
zh_CN: 自动（升级到专业版）

en: Selection of chosing google sheet for data submission.
zh_CN: 选择用于数据提交的谷歌表格。

en: Select Spreadsheet Name
zh_CN: 选择电子表格名称

en: Enter Spreadsheet Name
zh_CN: 输入电子表格名称

en: Enter spreadsheet name of sheet you want to send the data
zh_CN: 输入要发送数据的工作表的电子表格名称

en: Enter Spreadsheet Id
zh_CN: 输入电子表格 ID

en: Enter Spreadsheet ID
zh_CN: 输入电子表格 ID

en: Enter spreadsheet id of sheet you want to send the data.
zh_CN: 输入要发送数据的工作表的电子表格 ID

en: Sheet Tab Name
zh_CN: 工作表标签名称

en: Enter Tab Name
zh_CN: 输入选项卡名称

en: Enter tab name from above written google sheet.
zh_CN: 从上面写的谷歌表格中输入标签名称。

en: Sheet Tab ID
zh_CN: 工作表选项卡 ID

en: Enter Tab ID
zh_CN: 输入选项卡 ID

en: Enter tab id from above written google sheet.
zh_CN: 从上面写的谷歌表格中输入标签 ID。

en: View Google Sheet
zh_CN: 查看 Google 表格

en: Sheet URL
zh_CN: 工作表 URL

en:  Check All
zh_CN: 选择所有

en:  Enable
zh_CN: 使

en: Can't find the field you added recently?
zh_CN: 找不到您最近添加的字段？

en: Click here to save and reload
zh_CN: 单击此处保存并重新加载

en: Save and reload the form to view new fields.
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载表单以查看新字段。

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Freeze Header
zh_CN: 冻结标头

en: Control formatting of header. Check freeze header if you want to freeze first row considered as header.
zh_CN: 控制标题的格式。如果要冻结被视为标题的第一行，请选中冻结标题。

en: Alternate Colors
zh_CN: 替代颜色

en: Control background colors of odd even rows as well as background color of header row.
zh_CN: 控制奇偶数行的背景颜色以及标题行的背景颜色。

en: Sort Sheet
zh_CN: 排序表

en: Set up this field if you want data to be sorted automatically upon the submission based on column.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在提交时根据列自动对数据进行排序，请设置此字段。

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Sync to Google Sheet
zh_CN: 同步到 Google 表格

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Click here to sync all the entries to the above selected Google Sheet. Make sure it will add all the form entries filled till now. If find duplicate then remove it manually or select the new spreadsheet or a new tab in same sheet.
zh_CN: 单击此处将所有条目同步到上面选择的 Google 表格。确保它将添加到目前为止填写的所有表单条目。如果发现重复项，请手动将其删除，或在同一工作表中选择新电子表格或新选项卡。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: GSheetConnector
zh_CN: GSheet连接器

en: Enter a Feed Name
zh_CN: 输入源名称

en: You must provide a googlesheet name
zh_CN: 您必须提供 googlesheet 名称

en: To disable all wpgs_spreadsheets use the "Webhooks" dropdown setting.
zh_CN: 要禁用所有wpgs_spreadsheets请使用“Webhook”下拉列表设置。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this googlesheet?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此googlesheet吗？

en: Unnamed Googlesheet
zh_CN: 未命名的 Googlesheet

en: Your form contains required Googlesheet settings that have not been configured. Please double-check and configure these settings to complete the connection setup.
zh_CN: 您的表单包含尚未配置的必填 Googlesheet 设置。请仔细检查并配置这些设置以完成连接设置。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: WPForms GSheetConnector
zh_CN: WPForms GSheet连接器

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Send your WPForms data to your Google Sheets spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 将您的 WPForms 数据发送到您的 Google 表格电子表格。
